Contact Us

T. J. Campbell Construction

OFFICE:

Phone: 405-672-6768
Fax: 405-672-9890

Mailing Address:

PO Box 15129
Oklahoma City, OK 73155

DISPATCH / SALES:

SOUTH PLANT NORTH PLANT WEST YARD HEFNER YARD
6900 S. Sunnylane
Oklahoma City, OK 73135
Dispatch: 405-672-6800
7183 E. Waterloo Industrial Rd.
Edmond, OK 73034
Dispatch: 405-359-0111
5301 SW 15th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
Dispatch: 405-603-3808
10200 ½ N. I-35
Service Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Dispatch: 405-478-0069

MATERIAL QUOTES / ROTO-MILLING:

Bryan SewellBryan Sewell
bsewell@tjcampbell.com
Office: 405-672-6768 ext. 121
Cell: 405-620-2754

 

TESTING / MATERIAL LAB / SAFETY:

Tracy Sills.Tracy Sills
qaqctjc@aol.com
Office: 405-672-6768 ext. 145

 

 

ESTIMATING:

Ray BatesRay Bates
rbates@tjcampbell.com
Office: 405-672-6768 ext. 138
Cell: 405-550-2209

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF CONSTRUCTION:

Don DornDon Dorn
dond@tjcampbell.com
Office: 405-672-6768 ext. 147
Cell: 405-620-4406

 

VICE PRESIDENTS OF PLANT PRODUCTION:

O'Flynn SewellO'Flynn Sewell
ofsewell@tjcampbell.com
Office: 405-672-6768 ext. 122
Cell: 405-659-5873

 

Jo-Don Clanton

Jo-Don Clanton
jdclanton@tjcampbell.com
Office: 405-672-6768 ext. 143
Cell: 405-659-8404


SECRETARY TREASURER CONTROLLER:

David Pickens.David Pickens
depickens@tjcampbell.com
Office: 405-672-6768 ext. 135
Cell: 405-620-1391

 

PRESIDENT, T.J. CAMPBELL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY:

Mike ThomasMichael Thomas
mdthomas@tjcampbell.com
Office: 405-672-6768 ext. 127
Cell: 405-760-6633